Skip to content

Liverpool vs Newcastle [12.11.2010]

December 14, 2010
tags: ,

I wasn’t able to finish the match, but let me tell you – we played so horribly, it was just apalling. I don’t want to get more into it, but this game left me with a bitter taste in my mouth.

Once again, Fernando Torres looked out of it. He was really disappointing to watch. Let me get this straight – when I mean out of it – I don’t mean skills-wise. He just looked bland. He looked uninterested. He looked like he didn’t want to be out there.

We need Stevie and Jamie now more than ever. We need their leadership back.

Final Score: 3-1 to Newcastle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

